Not all products can be deleted. If the product cannot be deleted, you won't find this option in the product management interface.
IMPORTANT: deleting a product means the complete erasure of the content included in it. A recovery of the content is not possible after the product deletion.
In order to delete your Managed WordPress Hosting, please follow the steps below:
Our knowledge base contains easy to use guides for all domain related tasks, updating account settings or managing your products with us.
Offering an answer to almost all frequently asked questions, the below FAQ section is the best place to start if you need an instant solution.
If you’re unable to find the answer to your questions in our help section, contact our support team for assistance, via phone, email or chat.
Copyright 2020 © Octopoly. All Rights Reserved.